JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Delivery to the UK via Royal Mail

All items purchased will pay no more than £1.99 delivery charge if delivered to the United Kingdom, which includes England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. We also ship to the Channel Islands as part of the Royal Mail service which includes Jersey, Guernsey, Alderney, Sark and Herm plus the Isle of Man.

Delivery times to the United Kingdom

All products are usually sent First Class via Royal Mail and we aim to ship your orders within 24 hours of receiving the order, Linux Desktop PC units are sent via Parcelforce on a 48 hour delivery service.

Delivery to Europe and Worldwide

We ship to Europe and over 200 countries across the world for a flat fee of £3.99. Delivery is usually within 4-11 working days and we use Royal Mail International Standard. Please note we do not ship Linux PC systems due to weight restrictions. See the list of countries and continents we deliver to here


Before shipping all CDs, DVDs and USBs we ensure they are checked and verified. Should your media be faulty on receipt we will replace and may request the faulty media back before a replacement is issued.

Please note all hardware compatibility with Linux distributions is up to you to research, we are not responsible if the Linux distribution you choose is not compatible with your hardware.

If we request items to be returned to us for inspection, we will issue a Returns Authorisation Number (RAN) after receiving an email entitled "RAN Returns Request" from you via the Contact Us page. Any returns sent to us without a RAN number will be refused.


All PC Base Units come with a 12 month RTB (Return to Base) warranty. This warranty requires that the customer is responsible for the cost of returning the unit for repair.

By using Linux software, you also agree to the General Public License, which makes the software with No-Warranty and AS-IS with no liability of the GNU foundation or TheLinuxShop.

List of Countries and Continents where we ship Linux CDs, DVDs and USB Drives

We ship and deliver Linux software such as Ubuntu Linux and Linux Mint on DVD and USB to all 7 Continents (Africa, Europe, Asia, North America, South America, Australia and Antarctica) and to over 240 countries, territories and regions listed below. We send via Royal Mail International Standard (Airmail) for fast delivery, usually delivered at your location in European countries within 5-8 working days and 10-14 days for the rest of the world.

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegowina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote DIvoire, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, France, Metropolitan, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard and Mc Donald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic Peoples Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao Peoples Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic of, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Federated States of, Moldova, Republic of, Monaco, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sri Lanka, St. Helena, St. Pierre and Miquelon, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, United Republic of, Thailand, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City State (Holy See), Venezuela, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (U.S.), Wallis and Futuna Islands, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe